blog_header

LOCKDOWN IS OVER

LOCKDOWN IS OVER Where have these athletes' toys gone? A project initiated by Zikali in collaboration with JB Chandelier, Kilian Jornet and Victor de le Rue during lockdown, just for fun! Music sound …

Read More

DOCUMENTARY
Inside

MARC DAVIET & CHRISTOPHE DUMAREST Inside INSIDE tells the journey of someone who does not recognize himself in the proposal of life that the current society gives to him. Through his vision and hi…

Read More

KILIAN JORNET
Summits of my life

KILIAN JORNET Summits of my Life In 2012, the collective Zikali meets the director Sebastien Montaz-Rosset. This one begins the production of a series of documentaries entitled Summits Of My Life, tra…

Read More

DOCUMENTARY
The Sound of Water

DOCUMENTARY The Sound of Water "The Sound of Water" is a 52-minute documentary film about the perception of water in the world, according to traditions, cultures and religions. Directed by Guillaume &…

Read More

ALLIBERT TREKKING
Namibia

ALLIBERT TREKKING Namibia In the south of Africa, there is a land between two oceans, Namibia, at the crossroads of worlds and peoples. Highlands, savannahs populated by the richest wildlife in the wo…

Read More

ALLIBERT TREKKING
New Zealand

ALLIBERT TREKKING New Zealand Volcanoes, mountains, glaciers, beaches, lakes, fjords, subtropical forests ... Concentrated on a territory twice as small as France, the range of New Zealand landscapes …

Read More

REVELATION
A Visual Poem

REVELATION A Visual Poem A visual poem, directed by Sebastien Montaz, lyrics by Charlotte Davies, original music & sound design by Zikali. "The heat and the softness of the sunshine The peace and …

Read More

THE FLYING FRENCHIES
Back to the fjords

THE FLYING FRENCHIES Back to the Fjords The Flying Frenchies are back, with ever more incredible stunts and captivating experiences in a whirlwind of adventures in the heart of the Norwegian Fjords. O…

Read More

SEB MONTAZ
Downside Up

SEB MONTAZ Downside Up Seb Montaz returns with a short film devoted to steep slope skiing. Taking advantage of a winter 2012 with exceptional conditions, the director followed Vivian Bruchez, a steep …

Read More

blog_header

HOMELINES

HOMELINES Vivre des aventures à la maison en réduisant nos trajets n’a jamais eu autant de sens qu’aujourd’hui. Home Lines s’adapte à ce nouveau paradigme dans une expédition à impact réduit. Ici, pas…

Read More

DOCUMENTAIRE
Inside

MARC DAVIET & CHRISTOPHE DUMAREST Inside INSIDE raconte le cheminement d’un individu qui ne se reconnaît pas dans la proposition de vie que la société actuelle lui fait. Il explore à travers sa vi…

Read More

DOCUMENTAIRE
Kilian Jornet

KILIAN JORNET Summits of my Life En 2012, Le collectif Zikali fait la rencontre du réalisateur Sebastien Montaz-Rosset. Celui-ci entame la réalisation d’une série de films documentaires intitulés Summ…

Read More

DOCUMENTAIRE
Les Chants de l’Eau

DOCUMENTAIRE Les Chants de l'Eau La perception de l’eau change selon la culture, l’histoire, les croyances et les enjeux de chacun. Dans un voyage à la rencontre des populations locales, Perrine et Gu…

Read More

ALLIBERT TREKKING
Namibie

ALLIBERT TREKKING Namibie Tout au sud de l’Afrique, il existe une terre entre deux océans, la Namibie, à la croisée des mondes et des peuples. Des hauts plateaux, des savanes peuplées de la faune la p…

Read More

ALLIBERT TREKKING
Nouvelle Zélande

ALLIBERT TREKKING Nouvelle Zélande Volcans, montagnes, glaciers, plages, lacs, fjords, forêts subtropicales … Concentré sur un territoire deux fois plus petit que la France, l’éventail des paysages né…

Read More

REVELATION
A Visual Poem

REVELATION A Visual Poem Un poème visuel, réalisé par Sebastien Montaz, textes de Charlotte Davies, musique originale de Zikali. "The heat and the softness of the sunshine The peace and the rawness of…

Read More

THE FLYING FRENCHIES
Back to the fjords

THE FLYING FRENCHIES Back to the Fjords The Flying Frenchies sont de retour, avec des cascades toujours plus incroyables et des expériences captivantes dans un tourbillon d'aventures au coeur des Fjor…

Read More

SEB MONTAZ
Downside Up

SEB MONTAZ Downside Up Sebastien Montaz revient avec un court métrage consacré au ski de pente raide. Profitant d'un hiver 2012 aux conditions exceptionnelles pour la discipline, le réalisateur a suiv…

Read More